HOLIDAY LIST

HOLIDAY LIST 2018-2019

April 1 Ambedkar Jayanti 14-04-18 Saturday
2 Buddha Jayanti 30-04-18 Monday
May 3 Labour Day 1-5-2018 Tuesday
4 Shabe-Barat 2-5-2018 Wednesday
June 5 Id-Ul-Fitra 16-06-18 Saturday
August 6 Independence Day 15-08-18 Wednesday
7 Id-Ul-Joha(Bakrid) 22-08-18 Wednesday
8 Raksha Bandhan 26-08-18 Sunday
September 9 Shri Krishna Janmastami 3-9-2018 Monday
10 Vishvakarma Puja 17-09-18 Monday
11 Muharram 21-09-18 Friday
12 Anant Chaturdashi 23-09-18 Sunday
October 13 Gandhi Jayanti 2-10-2018 Tuesday
14 Durga Puja(13-10-18 to 22-10-18) 19-10-18 Friday
15 Chehllum 30-10-18 Tuesday
November 16 Deepawali & Chhath (06-11-18 to 15-11-18) 7-11-2018 Wednesday
17 Shri Gurunanak Jayanti & Purnima 23-11-18 Friday
December 18 Fatiha Dawaz Daham 21-12-18 Friday
19 Christmas Day 25-12-18 Tuesday
January 20 Makarsakaranti 15-01-19 Tuesday
21 Republic Day 26-01-19 Saturday
February 22 Basantpanchami 10-2-2019 Sunday
March 23 Mahashivratri 4-3-2019 Monday
24 Holi (20-03-19 to 23-03-19) 21-03-19 Thursday